UNIFORM SHOP HOURS

Avonside Girls' & Shirley Boys' High School Uniform Shop is operated and managed by UNIFORM GROUP. Opening hours may be subject to change. Please note that all garments needing to be exchanged will need proof of purchase and to be in original packaging. View the Exchanges and Returns page for more information.

PLEASE NOTE:
The Retail Shop is now located at
Unit 3, 403 Worcester Street,
Linwood, Christchurch.

⇒ Year 2019


OPEN HOURS | 2019 Summer Holidays

DAY OPENING HOURS
Wed 16 January 10.00am - 4.00pm
Thu 17 January 10.00am - 4.00pm
Fri 18 January 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sat 19 January 10.00am - 2.00pm
Mon 21 January 10.00am - 4.00pm
Tue 22 January 10.00am - 4.00pm
Wed 23 January 10.00am - 4.00pm
Thu 24 January 10.00am - 4.00pm
Fri 25 January 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sat 26 January 10.00am - 1.00pm
Mon 28 January 10.00am - 4.00pm
Tue 29 January 10.00am - 4.00pm
Wed 30 January 10.00am - 4.00pm
Thu 31 January 10.00am - 4.00pm
Fri 1 February CLOSED
Sat 2 February CLOSED
Mon 4 February 8.00am - 12.00pm
Tue 5 February 8.00am - 12.00pm
Wed 6 February CLOSED
Thu 7 February 8.00am - 12.00pm
 

⇒ TERM 1


OPEN HOURS | Term 1 - School days

DAY OPENING HOURS
Mondays 8.00am - 10.00am
Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays 3.00pm - 6.00pm
Fridays, Saturdays CLOSED UNLESS STATED BELOW
 


OPEN HOURS | Term 1 - Saturdays

DAY OPENING HOURS
Sat 9 March 10.00am - 2.00pm
Sat 6 April 10.00am - 2.00pm
 
*Hours may be subject to change.
The shop will be closed on Public Holidays and Teacher only days.

DOWNLOAD 2019 SUMMER HOLIDAYS OPEN HOURS IN PDF format (600 Kb).

DOWNLOAD Term 1 2019 OPEN HOURS IN PDF format (600 Kb).



no follow